Handling Agent 1: Interviewed on Tuesday, March 3, 2020

Michael B. Steinbach: Interviewed on Friday, June 12, 2020

Stephen C. Laycock: Interviewed on Monday, June 15, 2020

Dana J. Boente: Interviewed on Monday, June 22, 2020

”’Bruce Ohr: Interviewed on Tuesday, June 30, 2020

Stuart Evans: Interviewed on Friday, July 31, 2020

Supervisory Special Agent 1: Thursday, August 27, 2020

Jonathan Moffa: Interviewed on Wednesday, September 9, 2020

file:///run/media/domino/Storage/data/.work/dl/Stuart%20Evans%20Redacted%20FINAL.pdf

Deputy Chief, Counterintelligence and Export Control Section, Justice Department: Interviewed on Friday, September 18, 2020

Case Agent 1: Interviewed on Friday, September 25, 2020

Supervisory Intelligence Analyst: Interviewed on Thursday, October 29, 2020