No surprises there.

Be sure to remember the names of these House Republicans who voted to establish a Jan. 6 Commission to investigate the “insurrection” at the Capitol Building. The 35 House Republicans who voted for the bill reportedly include: Tom Rice (R-SC) Dan Newhouse (R-WA) Cliff Bentz (R-OR) Tom Reed (R-NY) Peter Meijer (R-MI) Adam Kinzinger (R-IL) John Katko… Continue reading No surprises there.

%d bloggers like this: