Drain. The. Swamp.

List of members of Congress reportedly sanctioned by Russia (April 13, 2022) Russia on Wednesday announced sanctions on 398 members of the U.S. House of Representatives. Included on the list were several Republican representatives who have made comments construed by many to be sympathetic to Russia, like Marjorie Taylor Greene of Georgia, Matt Gaetz of Florida and Madison Cawthorn of North… Continue reading Drain. The. Swamp.

%d bloggers like this: