UPDATE:

Patel Patriot Interviews Gregg Phillips – PART 2

Music starts at 10:40 PM CST Show starts at 11:00 PM CST Let’s see what Gregg Phillips has in store for us this time!

🔥 Gregg Phillips Interview Part 2 🔥

Music starts at 10:40 AM CST (11:40 AM EST)

Show starts at 11:00 AM CST (12:00 noon EST)

Let’s see what he has in store for us this time!