Here are the nine Republicans who voted in support of the resolution to hold Steve Bannon in contempt for defying subpoenas from the select committee investigating the Capitol insurrection:

Liz Cheney of Wyoming

Brian Fitzpatrick of Pennsylvania

Anthony Gonzalez of Ohio

Jaime Herrera Beutler of Washington

Adam Kinzinger of Illinois

John Katko of New York

Nancy Mace of South Carolina

Peter Meijer of Michigan

Fred Upton of Michigan

“We the Media” posted this at TELEGRAM:

JUST IN 🚨 Trump has registered “Trump Plus” which hints that besides social media site, former President is also launching a subscription video-on-demand service